1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Getting Started
  4. Deleting and Sharing

Deleting and Sharing

Leider ist der Eintrag nur auf Amerikanisches Englisch verfügbar. Der Inhalt wird unten in einer verfügbaren Sprache angezeigt. Klicken Sie auf den Link, um die aktuelle Sprache zu ändern.

Songs

To delete or share songs from your library, make sure you are on the songs menu and tap the multi-select toggle button in the bottom right of the menu. You can then select all the songs that you want to delete/share.

To delete the selected songs, just tap the delete button and confirm.

To share the selected songs, tap the share button and then choose the file format you wish to use and then choose either share (to share via email or similar) or save as (to save to your device).

SongbookPro is the recommended format as it can save all file information, but it is then only possible to open the files in SongbookPro.

ChordPro is a common method for saving chord charts and it can be opened by a variety of programs, however some information may be lost. If you are exporting multiple songs in the chordPro format at the same time a zip archive will be created of the songs and that file will be shared/saved.

Sets

To share, save or delete sets, navigate to the all sets view and then use the same process outlined above.

You can also perform all of these operations on the current set selected from the current set menu. Use the dropdown menu at the top to access all these features.

Note: Sets can only be shared/saved in the SongbookPro format.